Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Half Term Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November (1 week)

Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Christmas Holiday: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020 (2 weeks)

 

Spring Term 2020

Monday 9th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Half Term Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February (1 week)

Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holiday: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April (2 weeks)

 

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Monday 1st June 2020 - Monday 20th July 2020 

 

Friday 8th May 2020- School Closed -Public Holiday

 

Staff Development Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 30th September 2019

 

There are 2 further Staff Training Days to be arranged

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top